Discovery can be a wonderful thing. The word doesn’t necessarily mean something is "new," it means "it’s new to you." Over time, things can get lost  … stories, wisdom, truths, even people can get lost and hearts lose their way.

The Exploring More podcast invites you into conversations where we share our discoveries of the wild and wonderful Kingdom of God … how it works, who we are in it, and the Love and Life that is constantly pursuing us. The Kingdom of God isn’t easy, nor is everything in our story good—there are predators and parasites in the spiritual realm, another kingdom, the kingdom of darkness that violently opposes our becoming more.

We aspire to offer hope through honest conversations and the sharing of invaluable discoveries we hope will encourage our friends on their journeys to uncovering who they are, where they are, and the good God is up to in their lives … the more that is waiting to be explored.

Thank you Exploring More podcast listeners!
To download a free chapter of The Heart of a Warrior by Michael Thompson, please fill out the form below.

Series: Exploring the Good Heart

Series: Thursday Night Gatherings

Series: Warfare

Series: End of Year 2019

Series: Ingredients of Love

Series: The Deepening Weekend

Series: The Heart of a Warrior Encounter

Series: Exploration

Series: Freedom - Walking Authentically

Series: Engaging the Hearts

Series: Heroes

Series: Reorienting Your Heart

Series: Motherhood

Series: Kingdom Romance

Series: What's Wrong with Men - Why We Need Allies

Series: Christmas: The Great Invasion

Series: Getting Your Heart Back

Series: The Heart of God

Series: Journey of the Heart

Series: Kingdom Seeds

Series: The Life of More

Series: Life in the Larger Story

Series: Encouraging Fathers on Father's Day

Series: Daughters Talking About Dad

Series: Being Fathered